Monday, September 1, 2008

Lionel for President!

I've had enough of this campaign.

I decided to run for President.

Go to the following link:

http://www.inews3.com/topstory.php?id=4c696f6e656c7c4c41525245

My running mate will be Paris Hilton. She has as much experience as Sarah Palin, she has as much to say, and she is hotter. So, it should be fine.

See you at the White House!

3 comments:

adrienne said...

That's it! I'm writing you in on November 4th!

I'll ignore the fact that you're not eligible to run and Paris Hilton is too young... but no one will notice, since they'll all be drawing beards and turbans on Obama posters and ogling Sarah Palin.

Lionel Larré said...

Hi Adrienne,

I'm not worried about my not being eligible.
If people are stupid enough to think that McCain and Palin are reformers (they are Conservatives, for God's sake, con-ser-vatives!!), they can believe that I am allowed to be President.

Djbeli said...

Run, Lionel, run!